pump it

yesterday was a tough bodypump pass
i feel an extreme difference between now and 5 months back. my muscles really works with me, i feel an extreme fixity in my body. I put on heavier weights and put all the focus on making the right push-up, focusing on my muscles.

after the gym i went home to my girldfriend M, we drank some coffee and talked about life.

Sometimes i feels like i'm the thirdwheel in our little crew. Maybe not the third wheel, more like the black sheep. The one who only cares about herselfe, yes i'm maverick.
Not that my friends talks about my back, i am the problem her. i'm a pretty lazy girl, i rather lay in the sofa all night with my boy then sit on a café and smoke cigaretts and talk about superficial stuff.
I've done that. i want to put my focus on stuff that i like, things that satisfies my needs, like training and smart people.
i don't say my friends aint smart, they just focus on stuff i dont care about. I've got one especial friend who compete with having so much friends around her, she gives me hints about "spending my time with people i really love", plan stuff not telling me, it's like kindergarden again.... but hey, my new life starts this year. Spring 2013 i'll open my new store together with my man.

 
ps. sometimes i'll write posts in english, it's a super-duper opportunity to feel more comfortable in the english language.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0